The Rise and Decline of the Redneck Riviera: An Insider's History of the Florida-Alabama Coast (Paperback), Blue sea


$15.24


The Rise and Decline of the Redneck Riviera traces the development of the Florida-Alabama coast as a tourist destination from the late 1920s and early 1930s, when it was sparsely populated with small fishing villages, through to the tragic and...

More info

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

The Rise and Decline of the Redneck Riviera: An Insider's History of the Florida-Alabama Coast

The Rise and Decline of the Redneck Riviera: An Insider's History of the Florida-Alabama Coast

"The Rise and Decline of the Redneck Riviera" traces the development of the Florida-Alabama coast as a tourist destinati ...
$21.08 More info
Astoria: Astor and Jefferson's Lost Pacific Empire: A Tale of Ambition and Survival on the Early American Frontier (Paperback), Blue sea

Astoria: Astor and Jefferson's Lost Pacific Empire: A Tale of Ambition and Survival on the Early American Frontier (Paperback), Blue sea

In the tradition of The Lost City of Z and Skeleton in the Zahara , Astoria is the thrilling, true-adventure tale of the 1810 Asto ...
$11.77 More info
Water Wishes: The First Book in the Magic Elements Quartet (Paperback), Blue sea

Water Wishes: The First Book in the Magic Elements Quartet (Paperback), Blue sea

Nine-year-old Polly and her younger brother, Sam, find a corked bottle at the beach. Inside is an ancient parchment promising thre ...
$4.53 More info
Marines: An Illustrated History: The US Marine Corps from 1775 to the Twenty-First Century (Paperback), Blue sea

Marines: An Illustrated History: The US Marine Corps from 1775 to the Twenty-First Century (Paperback), Blue sea

Leathernecks are respected as the elite on countless battlefields around the world; read how they have earned it. The United State ...
$13.95 More info
The Adventures of Ulysses (Paperback), Blue sea

The Adventures of Ulysses (Paperback), Blue sea

The legendary voyage of one of Greek mythologys greatest heroes Ulysses is the sharpest tactician among the Greeks and the brains ...
$10.36 More info
The Last Vikings: The Epic Story of the Great Norse Voyagers (Paperback), Blue sea

The Last Vikings: The Epic Story of the Great Norse Voyagers (Paperback), Blue sea

Late in the tenth century, the Norse Vikings embarked on a voyage of no return. Leaving Iceland first for Greenland, from there th ...
$14.32 More info
Precision Series The Place of Houses (Paperback), Blue sea

Precision Series The Place of Houses (Paperback), Blue sea

With a new epilogue Richly illustrated with houses large and small, old and new, with photographs, plans, and cutaway drawings, th ...
$37.28 More info
Rise and Decline of Civilizations: Lessons for the Jewish People

Rise and Decline of Civilizations: Lessons for the Jewish People

Rise and Decline of Civilizations: Lessons for the Jewish People is a thought experiment in which the author examines the work of ...
$33.00 More info
Rise and Decline of Civilizations: Lessons for the Jewish People (A Project of the Jewish People Policy Institute)

Rise and Decline of Civilizations: Lessons for the Jewish People (A Project of the Jewish People Policy Institute)

Rise and Decline of Civilizations: Lessons for the Jewish People is a thought experiment in which the author examines the work of ...
$69.00 More info
The Greatest Railroad Story Ever Told: Henry Flagler & the Florida East Coast Railway's Key West Extension

The Greatest Railroad Story Ever Told: Henry Flagler & the Florida East Coast Railway's Key West Extension

Although several people had considered constructing a railroad to Key West beginning in the early 1800s, it took a bold industrial ...
$16.18 More info
The Greatest Railroad Story Ever Told: Henry Flagler & the Florida East Coast Railway's Key West Extension (Paperback), Silver cement

The Greatest Railroad Story Ever Told: Henry Flagler & the Florida East Coast Railway's Key West Extension (Paperback), Silver cement

Although several people had considered constructing a railroad to Key West beginning in the early 1800s, it took a bold industrial ...
$14.77 More info
City of Fortune: How Venice Ruled the Seas (Paperback), Blue sea

City of Fortune: How Venice Ruled the Seas (Paperback), Blue sea

The rise and fall of Venices empire is an irresistible story and [Roger] Crowley, with his rousing descriptive gifts and scholarly ...
$13.12 More info
Space Rangers 2: Reboot Windows 2000/xp/vista

Space Rangers 2: Reboot Windows 2000/xp/vista

Standalone expansion of multi-award winner including PC Gamer Editors Choice and 2006 Turn-Based Strategy Game of the Year! Return ...
$9.95 More info
1983-1985 Porsche 944 Rear Inner Wheel Bearing - Beck Arnley 051-3442

1983-1985 Porsche 944 Rear Inner Wheel Bearing - Beck Arnley 051-3442

Porsche 944 Rear Inner Wheel Bearing. Brand: Beck Arnley. Fits Years: 1983, 1984, 1985, 83, 84, 85. Wheel Bearing -- INNER DIAMETE ...
$14.08 More info
Roxy Summer Fleet Maxi Dress Model: D03025

Roxy Summer Fleet Maxi Dress Model: D03025

Roxy Summer Fleet Maxi Dress (D03025). Whether you slip it on over your swimsuit or wear it out to dinner, you'll love the versati ...
$49.95 More info
Eazypower 88221 10 Mm. Magnetic Nut Setter

Eazypower 88221 10 Mm. Magnetic Nut Setter

FeaturesMetric Magnetic Nut SetterLength 1.25 in.Size 10 mm.Dimension 0.25 x 1.5 x 3.75 in.Item Weight 0.05 lbs.
$13.36 More info
Pippa & Julie Baby Girls Black White Red Daisy Tiered Top Capri Leggings Set 12m

Pippa & Julie Baby Girls Black White Red Daisy Tiered Top Capri Leggings Set 12m

New With Tags Pippa Julie Baby Girls Black White Red Daisy Dotted Tiered Top and Capri Legging Set SIZE 12 Months NEW with Tags! A ...
$13.97 More info
Custom Photo Silver Containers - 25th Anniversary

Custom Photo Silver Containers - 25th Anniversary

Looking for wedding reception ideas? Add small wedding favors or wrapped candies to these round Custom Photo Metal Containers to g ...
$19.99 More info
Gerber Graduates Girls Short Sleeve Swing Top with Back Ruffle, Ballerina, 18 Months

Gerber Graduates Girls Short Sleeve Swing Top with Back Ruffle, Ballerina, 18 Months

Gerber Graduates mix 'n match separates are designed especially for kids as easy-to-dress wear with no hard-to-use buttons or zipp ...
$6.00 More info
Greencorner Oct11dwv2926 Double Wind Vent Mahogany Umbrella Natural 11 Ft.

Greencorner Oct11dwv2926 Double Wind Vent Mahogany Umbrella Natural 11 Ft.

This solid African mahogany umbrella offers an incredible 130 square feet of shade while at the same time presenting a timeless an ...
$870.75 More info
10k Yellow Gold Swiss Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Pendant Necklace, 18"

10k Yellow Gold Swiss Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Pendant Necklace, 18"

Gemstones may have been treated to improve their appearance or durability and may require special care. The natural properties and ...
$99.88 More info
Ice Breakers Ice Cubes Sugar Free Peppermint Gum, 40 count, 3.24 oz

Ice Breakers Ice Cubes Sugar Free Peppermint Gum, 40 count, 3.24 oz

You'll always have the cool invigorating taste of peppermint close by with these bottles of Ice Breakers Ice Cubes Sugar Free Pepp ...
$3.67 More info
Clydesdale, Standing Ph700-3015 Horse Cremation Urn 1

Clydesdale, Standing Ph700-3015 Horse Cremation Urn 1

Forever Pets is pleased to offer our equine cremation urn. Constructed from solid red oak lumber, this urn measures 13.5 x 13.5 x ...
$230.23 More info