David Arkenstone - Celtic Romance

David Arkenstone - Celtic Romance

Personnel: David Arkenstone (guitar, bouzouki, mandolin, pennywhistle, keyboards, bass instrument, percussion, background vocals); Andrea Marie, Kathleen Fisher (vocals); DOV (violin, viola); Susan Cr ...
$10.64 More info
David Arkenstone - Celtic Christmas

David Arkenstone - Celtic Christmas

Personnel: David Arkenstone (guitar, bouzouki, mandolin, keyboards); Mark Indicator (fiddle); Susan Craig Winsberg (alto flute, whistle, recorder). Recording information: Big Brother Studios, Simi Val ...
$10.34 More info
David Garrett: Classic Romance CD

David Garrett: Classic Romance CD

David Garrett, Classic Romance, DEAG Music Tracks: 1. Garrett, David Humoresque 2. Garrett, David M�ditation 3. Garrett, David None But The Lonely Heart 4. Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin Serenad ...
$21.76 More info
Be Thou My Vision: Celtic Hymns

Be Thou My Vision: Celtic Hymns

* Follow-up to Celtic Sanctuary and Celtic Romance. * For fans of Celtic Woman, Josh Groban, Charlotte Church, and Enya. * Produced by GRAMMY-nominated composer, David Arkenstone (Celtic Romance, Celt ...
$8.99 More info
Celtic Christmas

Celtic Christmas

A magical Irish holiday collection With 3 Grammy nominations, 20 Billboard hits, and millions of fans worldwide, David Arkenstone has established himself as one of the best contemporary instrumental m ...
$8.51 More info
The Last Dead Girl (Paperback), Black night

The Last Dead Girl (Paperback), Black night

David Loogans dark past is revealed in this prequel to Bad Things Happen ?the critically acclaimed mystery that Stephen King called a ?great f*ing book. On a rainy night in April, a chance encounter d ...
$12.50 More info
HIGHLANDER ROMANCE- My Highland Medieval Scottish Wolf Shifter Lover (highlander romance, highland, celtic, druid, paranormal, sport, holiday, military, ... celtic scotland paranormal menage shifter)

HIGHLANDER ROMANCE- My Highland Medieval Scottish Wolf Shifter Lover (highlander romance, highland, celtic, druid, paranormal, sport, holiday, military, ... celtic scotland paranormal menage shifter)

HIGHLANDER ROMANCE Duncan MacDougal is on his way to marry the woman he has chosen to spend his life with. With the nagging of his mother and other family members, he knows that it is time to give the ...
$9.99 More info
The Mythology of the British Islands: An Introduction to Celtic Myth, Legend, Poetry, and Romance (Classic Reprint)

The Mythology of the British Islands: An Introduction to Celtic Myth, Legend, Poetry, and Romance (Classic Reprint)

This book is what its author believes to be the onlyattempt yet made to put theE nglish reader into possession, in clear, compact, and what it is hoped may prove agreeable, form, of the mythical, lege ...
$16.79 More info
Phillips Brigham - Celtic Isles: Romantic Journey (Celtic Isles:Romantic Journey)

Phillips Brigham - Celtic Isles: Romantic Journey (Celtic Isles:Romantic Journey)

Embrace the epic romance of the Celtic Isles with these sweeping orchestral renditions of traditional Celtic favorites.
$9.86 More info
Marrying My Childhood Sweetheart: A BWWM Christian Romance

Marrying My Childhood Sweetheart: A BWWM Christian Romance

A complete Christian romance for adults, brought to you by Shannon Gardener of BWWM Club. Sara and David were childhood sweethearts. But while things had been perfect between them for so long, Sara so ...
$10.99 More info
Celtic Mythology (Paperback)

Celtic Mythology (Paperback)

Few surviving Celtic myths bear any resemblance to their originals. In the course of time they have been infused with romance, pseudohistory and Christian theory. Stories of Ireland and Wales have bee ...
$16.95 More info
Information Structure and Syntactic Change in Germanic and Romance Languages (Hardcover)

Information Structure and Syntactic Change in Germanic and Romance Languages (Hardcover)

The contributions of this volume offer new perspectives on the relation between syntax and information structure in the history of Germanic and Romance languages, focusing on English, German, Norwegia ...
$163.17 More info
Mummies, Magic and Medicine in Ancient Egypt: Essays in Honour of Rosalie David (Hardcover)

Mummies, Magic and Medicine in Ancient Egypt: Essays in Honour of Rosalie David (Hardcover)

This volume, published in honour of Egyptologist Prof. Rosalie David OBE, presents the latest research on three of the most important aspects of ancient Egyptian civilisation: mummies, magic and medic ...
$99.02 More info
David Mallett - Midnight (Black) On The Water

David Mallett - Midnight (Black) On The Water

'Midnight On The Water' presents 17 David Mallett songs, spanning 30 years of songwriting, performed in front of enthusiastic homegrown audiences. This new collection is a revisiting of some classic M ...
$20.11 More info
Premiere: A Romance Writers of America Collection (Romance Writers of America Presents)

Premiere: A Romance Writers of America Collection (Romance Writers of America Presents)

From Romance Writers of America comes a never-before-published collection of tales that showcases the breadth and complexity of the world's most popular genre of fiction! New York Times bestselling au ...
$14.99 More info
The Billionaire's Seduction Trilogy Boxed Set (BWWM Interracial Romance) eBook

The Billionaire's Seduction Trilogy Boxed Set (BWWM Interracial Romance) eBook

Buy The Billionaire's Seduction Trilogy Boxed Set (BWWM Interracial Romance) by Hattie Black and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks Today - Over 4 Million Ti ...
$4.99 More info
Cowboys & Ranchers Waiting to Be Loved: A Boxed Set of Four Mail Order Bride Romances) eBook

Cowboys & Ranchers Waiting to Be Loved: A Boxed Set of Four Mail Order Bride Romances) eBook

Buy Cowboys & Ranchers Waiting to Be Loved: A Boxed Set of Four Mail Order Bride Romances) by Doreen Milstead and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks Toda ...
$3.99 More info
Frozen Cowboys & Warm Hearts (A Boxed Set of Four Mail Order Bride Romances) eBook

Frozen Cowboys & Warm Hearts (A Boxed Set of Four Mail Order Bride Romances) eBook

Buy Frozen Cowboys & Warm Hearts (A Boxed Set of Four Mail Order Bride Romances) by Vanessa Carvo and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks Today - Over 4 M ...
$4.99 More info
Mail Order Bride: Opal & Cole's Story (A Clean Western Historical Romance) eBook

Mail Order Bride: Opal & Cole's Story (A Clean Western Historical Romance) eBook

Buy Mail Order Bride: Opal & Cole's Story (A Clean Western Historical Romance) by Doreen Milstead and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks Today - Over 4 M ...
$0.99 More info
A Timeless Romance Anthology: Summer Wedding Collection eBook

A Timeless Romance Anthology: Summer Wedding Collection eBook

Buy A Timeless Romance Anthology: Summer Wedding Collection by Annette Lyon, Heather B. Moore, Sarah M. Eden and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks Today - O ...
$4.99 More info